Auctions

Auction Calendar 2021

We hold monthly auctions of Fine Art, Antiques and Collectables, view our upcoming auctions below:

Wednesday 23rd June 2021 at 9am*

Fine Art & Antique Auction

Auction A230621

Deadline for consignment; 4th June 2021

Public Viewing by appointment;

Monday 21st June 9.30am – 5pm & Tuesday 22nd June 9.30am – 5pm


Wednesday 28th July 2021 at 9am*

Fine Art & Antique Auction

Auction A280721

Deadline for consignment; 9th July 2021

Public Viewing by appointment;

Monday 26th July 9.30am – 5pm & Tuesday 27th July 9.30am – 5pm


Wednesday 25th August 2021 at 9am*

Fine Art & Antique Auction

Auction A250821

Deadline for consignment; 6th August 2021

Public Viewing by appointment;

Monday 23rd August 9.30am – 5pm & Tuesday 24th August 9.30am – 5pm


Wednesday 22nd September 2021 at 9am*

Fine Art & Antique Auction

Auction A220921

Deadline for consignment; 3rd September 2021

Public Viewing by appointment;

Monday 20th September 9.30am – 5pm & Tuesday 21st September 9.30am – 5pm


Wednesday 20th October 2021 at 9am*

Fine Art & Antique Auction

Auction A201021

Deadline for consignment; 1st October 2021

Public Viewing by appointment;

Monday 18th October 9.30am – 5pm & Tuesday 19th October 9.30am – 5pm


Wednesday 24th November 2021 at 9am*

Fine Art & Antique Auction

Auction A241121

Deadline for consignment; 5th November 2021

Public Viewing by appointment;

Monday 22nd November 9.30am – 5pm & Tuesday 23rd November 9.30am – 5pm


*Please note: All dates and times are subject to change