Auctions

Auction Calendar 2022

View our upcoming Fine Art & Antique Auctions below:

Wednesday 25th May 2022 at 9am*

Fine Art & Antique Auction

Auction A250522

Deadline for consignment; 6th May 2022

Public Viewing:

Monday 23rd May 9.30am – 5pm & Tuesday 24th May 9.30am – 5pm


Wednesday 29th June 2022 at 9am*

Fine Art & Antique Auction

Auction A290622

Deadline for consignment; 10th June 2022

Public Viewing:

Monday 27th June 9.30am – 5pm & Tuesday 28th June 9.30am – 5pm


Wednesday 3rd August 2022 at 9am*

Fine Art & Antique Auction

Auction A030822

Deadline for consignment; 15th July 2022

Public Viewing:

Monday 1st August 9.30am – 5pm & Tuesday 2nd August 9.30am – 5pm


Wednesday 14th September 2022 at 9am*

Fine Art & Antique Auction

Auction A140922

Deadline for consignment; 19th August 2022

Public Viewing:

Monday 12th September 9.30am – 5pm & Tuesday 13th September 9.30am – 5pm


Wednesday 19th October 2022 at 9am*

Fine Art & Antique Auction

Auction A191022

Deadline for consignment; 30th September 2022

Public Viewing:

Monday 17th October 9.30am – 5pm & Tuesday 18th October 9.30am – 5pm


Wednesday 23rd November 2022 at 9am*

Fine Art & Antique Auction

Auction A231122

Deadline for consignment; 4th November 2022

Public Viewing:

Monday 21st November 9.30am – 5pm & Tuesday 22nd November 9.30am – 5pm


*Please note: All dates and times are subject to change