Auctions

Auction Calendar 2024

View our upcoming Fine Art & Antique Auctions below:

Wednesday 14th & Thursday 15th February 2024 at 10am

Two Day Fine Art & Antique Auction

Auction A140224

Day 1: Lot 1 – 659

Day 2: Lot 660 – 892

Public Viewing:

Monday 12th February 9.30 – 5pm & Tuesday 13th February 9.30am – 5pm


Wednesday 20th March 2024*

Fine Art & Antique Auction

Auction A200324

Deadline for consignment; 1st March 2024

Public Viewing:

Monday 18th March 9.30am – 5pm & Tuesday 19th March 9.30am – 5pm


Wednesday 24th April 2024*

Fine Art & Antique Auction

Auction A240424

Deadline for consignment; 5th April 2024

Public Viewing:

Monday 22nd April 9.30am – 5pm & Tuesday 23rd April 9.30am – 5pm


Wednesday 22nd May 2024*

Fine Art & Antique Auction

Auction A220524

Deadline for consignment; 3rd May 2024

Public Viewing:

Monday 20th May 9.30am – 5pm & Tuesday 21st May 9.30am – 5pm


Wednesday 26th June 2024*

Fine Art & Antique Auction

Auction A260624

Deadline for consignment; 7th June 2024

Public Viewing:

Monday 24th June 9.30am – 5pm & Tuesday 25th June 9.30am – 5pm


Wednesday 31st July 2024*

Fine Art & Antique Auction

Auction A310724

Deadline for consignment; 12th July 2024

Public Viewing:

Monday 29th July 9.30am – 5pm & Tuesday 30th July 9.30am – 5pm


Wednesday 11th September 2024*

Fine Art & Antique Auction

Auction A110924

Deadline for consignment; 16th August 2024

Public Viewing:

Monday 9th September 9.30am – 5pm & Tuesday 10th September 9.30am – 5pm


Wednesday 16th October 2024*

Fine Art & Antique Auction

Auction A161024

Deadline for consignment; 27th September 2024

Public Viewing:

Monday 14th October 9.30am – 5pm & Tuesday 15th October 9.30am – 5pm


Wednesday 20th November 2024*

Fine Art & Antique Auction

Auction A201124

Deadline for consignment; 1st November 2024

Public Viewing:

Monday 18th November 9.30am – 5pm & Tuesday 19th November 9.30am – 5pm


*Please note: All dates and times are subject to change